• Becoming a parent in a safe and peaceful environment
  • A haven of peace after giving birth
  • Take care of yourself after your child's birth

A newborn's arrival is a complete change in your lives and daily routines

Indeed, it is both a blissful and fragile stage where both the health and development of your newborn child are at stake. New parents need to have peace of mind and boost their morale and health in order to focus completely on their newborn child. COCOON Postnatal Care has prepared for them a comprehensive, innovative and integrated offer in a unique location:

The COCOON postnatal center, a pause to recharge after the birth, a place to recover from 9 months of pregnancy and delivery. For the new mothers to start getting back in shape for the coming months, for the new parents to learn about newborn care with a sense of security, and to prepare them to face the new coming life and its tremendous changes.

Your wellbeing is our only concern

Wellbeing


Individual wellbeing programs are offered in order to help you in your physical and psychological recovery, relieve your tensions and build a positive attitude towards the new rhythms in your life, or simply to relax. COCOON creates the ideal conditions, a bubble of serenity around the newborn and his or her parents.

More

Guidance


Breastfeeding, newborn care, sleep patterns: so many questions that go hand in hand with individual support, caring and information sharing. COCOON offers a place where listening is key, individual and personalized support: answering parents’ expectations, professional support for baby care, nutrition and adapting to the new rhythms of life.

More

Accomodation


A place where you can recharge in a peaceful and secure environment, maximising your experience during the first moments with your newborn. COCOON welcomes the new parents to a unique stay, right after delivery or in the weeks following.

More

• Un havre de paix
  • Prendre soin de soi

L'arrivée d'un nouveau-né change notre vie et nos habitudes

En effet, il s'agit d'une étape extraordinaire et importante où la santé et le bon développement de son enfant sont les enjeux principaux. Mais l’épanouissement des nouveaux parents, leur moral et leur santé sont également primordiaux. COCOON Postnatal Care pense à eux et leur prépare un ensemble innovant de services intégré dans un lieu unique:

le centre postnatal COCOON, une parenthèse, un moment ressourçant, avant de se retrouver chez soi. Une étape nécessaire pour récupérer des 9 mois de grossesse, de l’accouchement, se remettre en forme pour les mois à venir, apprendre les premiers gestes de parent et affronter sereinement les bouleversements d’une nouvelle vie.

Votre bien-être nous tient à coeur

Bien-être


Des programmes personnalisés de bien-être pour favoriser la récupération physique et psychique, soulager les tensions, avoir une attitude positive sur les nouveaux rythmes de vie, ou tout simplement se détendre. COCOON crée les conditions d’une bulle de sérénité autour du nouveau-né et de ses parents.

Plus

Accompagnement


L’allaitement, les premiers soins au nouveau-né, le sommeil : autant de questionnements et d’apprentissages nécessitant à la fois accompagnement, bienveillance et informations. COCOON propose un espace d’écoute, un soutien professionnel pour les soins aux bébés, la nutrition, l’adaptation aux nouveaux rythmes de vie

Plus

Hébergement


Un lieu offrant sécurité et sérénité pour vivre au mieux les premiers moments avec son nouveau-né. COCOON accueille les nouveaux parents juste après l’accouchement ou dans les semaines qui suivent pour un séjour unique.

Plus